07910 797527 or 01482 355594

Blog

Here are the class times for the next 4 weeks

 NEWSLETTER AUG/SEPT 2021

I am sorry to have to change the plans again ladies.  The hall is unavailable on the following evenings:

Thursday 26 August

Monday 30 August

Thursday 9 September

I have decided to continue with the booking system (for evenings only) up to Thursday 9 September.  Sorry for any inconvenience.  I’m confident I should be able to accept all your booking requests as government guidelines are gradually being relaxed and I can now accommodate more people.  So here is the 4 weeks schedule:

 

W/C Monday 16 August

Mon 16 Aug     Outdoor Keep Fit 11am Church of Ascension

Mon 16 Aug     Zumba 6.00pm Civic Hall (just the one session)

Tues 17 Aug     LBT 6.30pm Civic Hall

Wed 18 Aug     Zumba Gold 10am and 11am Civic Hall

Thurs 19 Aug   Outdoor Dance Fitness 10.30am Cott Sports Centre

Thurs 19 Aug   Zumba 6.30pm

Fri 20 Aug        Fitsteps 10am (just the one session today)

 

W/C Monday 23 August

Mon 23 Aug     Outdoor Keep Fit 11am Church of Ascension

Mon 23 Aug     Zumba 6.30pm Civic Hall

Tues 24 Aug     LBT 6.30pm Civic Hall

Wed 25 Aug     Zumba Gold 10am and 11am Civic Hall

Wed 25 Aug   **Evening Outdoor Dance Fitness/Zumba**6.30pm Cott Sports Centre (we go inside the venue if the weather is bad)

Thurs 26 Aug   Outdoor Dance Fitness 10.30am Cott Sports Centre

Thurs 26 Aug **Evening Zumba cancelled due to Folk Festival**

Fri 27 Aug          Fitsteps 10am (just the one session unless an additional 11am needed)

 

W/C Monday 30 August

Mon 30 Aug    **All classes closed for Bank Holiday**

Tues 31 Aug       LBT 6.30pm Civic Hall

Wed 1 Sept         Zumba Gold 10am and 11am Civic Hall

Wed 1 Sept     **Monthly Evening Fitsteps**6.30pm Civic Hall

Thurs 2 Sept       Outdoor Dance Fitness 10.30am Cott Sports Centre

Thurs 2 Sept       Zumba 6.30pm Civic Hall

Fri 3 Sept            Fitsteps 10.30am Civic Hall (just the one session now)

 

W/C Monday 6 September

Mon 6 Sept         Outdoor Keep Fit Cancelled

Mon 6 Sept         Zumba 6.30pm Civic Hall

Tues 7 Sept         LBT 6.30pm Civic Hall

Wed 8 Sept         Zumba Gold 10am and 11am Civic Hall

Wed 8 Sept      **Evening Outdoor Dance Fitness/Zumba**6.30pm Cott Sports Centre (we go inside the venue if the weather is bad) 

Thurs 9 Sept        Outdoor Dance Fitness 10.30am Cott Sports Centre

Thurs 9 Sept     **Evening Zumba cancelled due to a music gig**

Fri 10 Sept            Fitsteps 10.30am Civic Hall (just the one session now)